• Conference Venue

  • Opole

  • Opole

  • Opole

  • Opole

  • Opole

  • Opole

  • Opole

  • Opole

Conference Venue

Opole Medical School
Address: 68 Katowicka Street,
45-060 Opole


Prof. Dr. med. Mieczyslaw Pokorski - Conference Chair
Biophilia, Warsaw, Poland
Opole Medical School in Opole, Poland

Scientific Committee

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Monika Raulf
Research Institute for Prevention and Occupational Medicine of the German Social Accident Insurance, Institute of the Ruhr University Bochum (IPA); Bürkle-de-la-Camp-Platz 1 D-44789 Bochum

Prof. Dr. med. Kurt Rasche
HELIOS Universitätsklinikum Wuppertal – Universität Witten/Herdecke Bergisches Lungenzentrum, Wuppertal, Germany

Prof. Dr. Ernest Kuchar
Department of Pediatrics with Clinical Assessment Unit
Medical University of Warsaw, Poland

Prof. Agnieszka Mastelarz-Migas
Department of Family Medicine, Wrocław Medical University, Syrokomli 1, 51-141 Wrocław, Poland

Prof. Dr. Aneta Nitsch-Osuch
Department of Social Medicine and Public Health, Warsaw Medical University

Ms. Bożena Ratajczyk
Opole Medical School, Poland

Dr. Joanna Rajfur
Faculty of Physiotherapy - Dean, Opole Medical School, Poland

Dr. Edyta Kędra
Faculty of Medical Sciences - Dean, Opole Medical School, Poland

Support & Collaboration

Supported in part by grant DEP.II. 043,3.23.2018 from Opole Voivodship

Certificate of Attendance

Certificate of Attendance will be given after the meeting.

Media Center

Authors are asked to transfer their lecture files on the laptop computer in the lecture halls before a session. Power point (Microsoft) for Windows XP is advisable.


Congress language is English. No translations.

Instructions for users of this website

Steps to be taken:
  • Register
  • Log-in to open the abstract page using the password that you have chosen
  • You can reedit the abstract